This website adopts the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG 2.0) as the accessibility standard for all its related web development and services. WCAG 2.0 is also an international standard, ISO 40500. This certifies it as a stable and referenceable technical standard.

WCAG 2.0 contains 12 guidelines organized under 4 principles: Perceivable, Operable, Understandable, and Robust (POUR for short). There are testable success criteria for each guideline. Compliance to these criteria is measured in three levels: A, AA, or AAA. A guide to understanding and implementing Web Content Accessibility Guidelines 2.0 is available at:

For Online Courses

Accessibility Controls Settings

Accessibility Toolbar

Our courses have built-in accessibility toolbar that are automatically enabled once you login to your page. But if not, please do this.

1. Open your Profile Menu Link. Click on the Accessibility link.

Accessibility Link Menu

2. Check the “Enable Accessibility Toolbar” You may also want to choose the font type between Normal Font and Dyslexic Font.

Accessibility Popup Window