DSWD Secretary Judy M. Taguiwalo (3rd from left), DOH Undersecretary Gerardi Bayugo (right) and NCDA Executive Director Carmen R. Zubiaga (2nd from let) sign the IRR of RA 10754.  Witnessing the signing are principal authors of the law, former Rep. Martin Romualdez (3rd from left) and Sen. Sonny Angara (3rd from right), Cong. Yedda Romualdez (2nd from left), Rep. Imelda Calixto-Robiano (center), DSWD Undersecretary Florita Villar (foremost right), Tahanang Walang Hagdanan President  Mr. Manuel V. Agcaoili (sitted foremost left) and  Liga ng Maykapansanan Mr.  Miguel Catain (standing in red  polo)